books

T5W: Authors I’m Waiting On

  1. Cassandra Clare: I’m waiting on the second and third book in The Dark Artifices trilogy… And literally every other book she’s writing in the Shadowhunter world. *grabby hands*
  2. Rick Riordan: I’m waiting on the second and third book in the Magnus Chase and the Gods of Asgard trilogy.
  3. Sarah J. Maas: I’m waiting on the third book in the Court of Thorns and Roses series. I only say third because her books are hit or miss with me. I do kind of want Empire of Storms too, but at the same time… Meh.
  4. Brandon Mull: Supposedly there is a new Fablehaven book coming out sometime in the next year and I need it. Now.
  5. Rachel Morgan: I’m waiting on the fourth book in the Trouble series, along with book seven in the Creepy Hollow series.

If you’d like to take part in Top 5 Wednesday, join the Goodreads group, and add your name to the list of bloggers & booktubers!

Leave a Reply

