blogging

The Entertainer Blogger Award

Thank you Giovanna @Book Coma for nominating me! 🙂

THE RULES

Thank the person who nominated you and provide a link to their blog. – Thanks!
Add these rules to your post.
Answer all the questions below.
Display the award picture in your post.
Nominate 12 other bloggers who are funny, inspiring and most important of all ENTERTAINING!

THE QUESTIONS

Q1. Why did you start a blog in the first place?
I wanted to meet people with common interests who enjoyed reading as much as I do, I also like rambling about things from time to time.

Q2. What is your favorite book?
My favourite book of all time is The Book Thief by Markus Zusak.

Q3. What do you dislike the most?
The smell of ground beef cooking, liars, weak tea, humidity, and rap.

Q4. What is your favorite food item from the mall?
Hmm… I haven’t been to the mall in 4-5 years, but there’s a place at my mall that used to make pretzel dogs.

Q5. What is your favorite pastime?
Aside from reading, I like playing videogames, watching anime, and playing cello, piano, or ukulele.

I NOMINATE:

It’s really hard for me to pick people for these. I find all of the people I follow entertaining in some way or another.

3 thoughts on “The Entertainer Blogger Award

Leave a Reply

