blogging · books

September Wrap Up + October TBR

Books I Read…

  1. The Star-Touched Queen by Roshani Chokshi (1 out of 5 stars)
  2. The Forbidden Wish by Jessica Khoury (4 out of 5 stars)
  3. Empire of Storms by Sarah J Maas (2.5 out of 5 stars)
  4. Dark Matter  by Blake Crouch (5 out of 5 stars)
  5. Shelter by Harlan Coben (3 out of 5 stars)
  6. Milky and Honey by Rupi Kaur (2 out of 5 stars)
  7. The Princess Saves Herself in This One by Amanda Lovelace (2 out of 5 stars)

Chapter 85 of Attack on Titan/Shingeki no Kyojin was released this month. Have any of you read it yet? I read it the day it released in Asia (courtesy of translators on Tumblr) and OH MY GOSH. AHHHH!!! I can’t even put my emotions into words, just confused and emotional screaming.

Things I Watched…

galavant-2.jpg

I watched seasons 1 and 2 of Galavant on Netflix. I haven’t laughed that hard in quite some time! I also watched season 6 of The Walking Dead. I much prefer the graphic novels over the show.

October To Be Read…

rsz_sep_21_2016_6

* If I like these, I will read the other books in the trilogies in October.

Leave a Reply

