blogging · books

T5W: Books I Want to Re-Read

rsz_2recently_updated2

1) The Oath by Frank Peretti
I first read The Oath when I was thirteen. I don’t remember any of it at all, but I  know that I liked it.

2) The Indian in the Cupboard by Lynne Reid Banks
The Indian in the Cupboard was a childhood favourite read out loud by multiple teachers.

3) Cinder by Marissa Meyer
I read Cinder when I was in a slump shortly after it first came out. I’d like to re-read it to see if I like it this time.

4) The White Mountains by John Christopher
My sixth grade English teacher read The White Mountains to my class.

5) Where the Red Fern Grows by Wilson Rawls
Sometime in middle school, my English class popcorn-read Where the Red Fern Grows.

blogdivider_full_width

I did a Top Ten Tuesday back in August over some other books I’d like to re-read if you’re interested.

If you’d like to take part in Top 5 Wednesday, join the Goodreads group, and add your name to the list of bloggers & booktubers!

One thought on “T5W: Books I Want to Re-Read

Leave a Reply

